The First Officers of The Eboracum Lodge No. 1611

August 1876

The first officers of Eboracum Lodge Number 1611 were:

Brother Thomas Cooper, P.M. W.M.
Brother Thomas B. Whytehead S.W.
Brother John S. Cumberland JW.
Brother George Balmford, P,M. TREAS.
Brother James Kay SEC.
Brother Thomas Tuke S.D.
Brother Matthew Cooper J.D.
Brother George Simpson M.C.
Brother C.G. Padel ORG.
Brother John T. Seller I.G.
Brother Paul Pearson TYLER.
Stewards TBU